08 November 2001

my company's email connection is a real dissapointment...


Received: from xxx.com.sg (194.138.237.71 [194.138.237.71]) by xxx.co.id with SMTP (Microsoft Exchange Internet Mail Service Version 5.5.2448.0)
id VPBHJY8K; Fri, 9 Nov 2001 12:23:02 +0700
Received: from xxx.com.sg (xxx.com.sg [194.138.237.92])
by xxx.com.sg (8.11.4/8.11.4) with ESMTP id fA938V427397
for ; Fri, 9 Nov 2001 11:08:31 +0800 (SGT)
X-Envelope-Sender-Is: xxx18@hotmail.com (at relayer xxx.com.sg)
Received: from hotmail.com (f76.law15.hotmail.com [64.4.23.76])
by xxx.com.sg (8.10.2/8.10.2) with ESMTP id fA938U103160
for ; Fri, 9 Nov 2001 11:08:30 +0800 (SGT)
Received: from mail pickup service by hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC;
Thu, 8 Nov 2001 19:08:28 -0800
Received: from 209.244.227.117 by lw15fd.law15.hotmail.msn.com with HTTP;
Fri, 09 Nov 2001 03:08:28 GMT
X-Originating-IP: [209.244.227.117]


from hotmail to sg is fine.. 3 seconds, but from sg to id took about 75 minutes :( ... scheduling kali ye?.. shoe...

apa boleh bulat, coba deh disiasati dengan bikin neng's chats place...

No comments: